Got a great idea….tell us

Ok so this is a great interactive idea from Starbucks, it isnt totally about fundraising  but they have a section on Social Responsiblity. I actually found this when I was looking at their CSR page (which I will talk about another time). But I just really liked this.

The little icon pops up on everypage and redirects you to the My Strabucks Idea page where you can Share an Idea, look at Ideas under review and ideas that have been implemented.

I think this is a really fantastic idea, it engages people in the brand and also it is possilbe that an idea you have will be brought into Starbucks all over the world. They are also listening to their customers….well done Starbucks.

Leave a Reply

