7 Misconceptions of Youth Marketing

youth

Paul Dervan posted this earlier in the month and the title alone struck me as something that I should take a look at. I had a conversation this week about how fundraisers need to get to the places where young people are and talk to them…not at them.

Its not easy, we all know that. But this presentation offers some great guidelines. Its short and worth a look. Check it out Youth Marketing Presentation

One thought on “7 Misconceptions of Youth Marketing

  1. Yup. That’s me in Slide 7. Oh boy. I feel so plugged out.

Leave a Reply

