Wordle

wordle1

I have come across this on a few other blogs and I used it myself in writing a letter recently.  Wordle  puts all the words you are using in text you select and it puts it in a cloud. The more the word appears the bigger it is in the cloud. So you can take a look at a letter that you are writing and see what comes across the most. Is it me, me, me or is it you, impact, thanks? Try it, its like seeing your copy with a whole new set of eyes. The Wordle cloud above is from an Oxfam Press Release.

Check it out here

One thought on “Wordle

  1. Thank you for sharing this. This is a great site and useful tool to analyse appeal letters.

Leave a Reply

