Focus

I think it is so important that organisations have a clear focus about what it is they are doing, how they want to get there, and how they are going to get people to join them in that journey. I believe Focus is crucial to what we do. I heard a great quote at the Fundraising Ireland event last week (cant recall who made it) that summed up my thinking on it nicely

“Money Flows Where Focus Goes”.

As an example of what Focus means, I often show this video, and then ask people “What is your Water”

One thought on “Focus

  1. Pingback: Triathlons » Blog Archive » How do I improve enough to qualify for the Escape to Alcatraz triathlon?

Leave a Reply

