Product Placement – Bing it Dano!

By posting this I am admiting to watching the new series Hawaii 5-O! Yeh Sunday night TV fodder. In fact normally I fall asleep while its on waiting to do the late night feed (not of myself but my baby!). Anyway some how last Sunday I woke just in time to see this MASSIVE product placement. Now Im all for product placement, I love when I catch myself falling for it (saying stuff like, oh Id love a coke now!) but I like it to be a little more subtle than this

 

4 thoughts on “Product Placement – Bing it Dano!

  1. The key point is that you watch it…no excuses, embrace it!!!

  2. Blatant! As good as the product placement in The Truman Show.

Leave a Reply

