Evian Baby Inside

I wasn’t all that fond of the newest Evian baby ad when I saw it first. Then I saw it again and started to like it. Then I saw the site they have to go with it (and shop) and really grew to like it.

What do you think?

Here is the ad:


Here is the site (click to link through). The site is looking for us to help them create the longest music video ever. I wasnt able to participate as I dont have a web cam which is a shame. But still its a nice piece of work

And then you can buy the T-shirt too. Nice

2 thoughts on “Evian Baby Inside

  1. Kind of creepy…

  2. I see where you are coming from. I wasnt taken with it at first….then I started to like it!

Leave a Reply

