“Why (most) Creative Agencies Suck”: presentation

So…these are not my words…let me start there. And bound to annoy a few people (not my intention). I did think there was some really interesting points in this presentation though and it makes some great points. I really liked where it says ” I dont want to listen to your story……..I was hoping you could help me tell mine”  (its just a shame about the title though)

One thought on ““Why (most) Creative Agencies Suck”: presentation

  1. Interesting, Conor. I also think it has some good points. Thanks for sharing.:-)

Leave a Reply

