Trocaire QR Codes

I passed  a Trocaire box earlier  and saw a QR code on the side. I actually went back to scan the code because I thought (shame on me) this will probably bring me to the Trocaire website. I was delighted when it didn’t. It brought me to this page and after a few seconds (probably a little too quickly) the video played automatically.

Then you could fill out this form to demand a future of hope

 

I think QR codes have gotten a bad reputation because people have used them to push straight to their site, not to something that is mobile optimised. So well done Trocaire and your agency.

Leave a Reply

